Member's Login  
Vokkaligas Matrimony, Vokkaligas Matrimonial, Vokkaligas Matrimony site

 

View Profile

VKS100694   
Gender : Female
Marital Status : Unmarried
Posted By : Self
Profile created on : 25-10-2013
Last Online : 31-10-2013






Enlarge photo


Basic & Physical Attributes Information
Name : shwetha Age : 32
Height : 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight : 58 Kg
Body Type : Average Complexion : Wheatish Brown
Blood Group : B+ Physical Status : Normal

Family Information
Father Name : C R RAMU (late) Mother Name : sarojamma (late)
Family Type : Others Family Value : Traditional
Family Status : Middle Family Origin :
Father Occupation : Mother Occupation :
No of Brother : No of Sister : 1
No of Married Brothers : No of Married Sisters :
About Family : i lost my parents in a accident few years back...i dnt have any brothers, i have only one younger sister who is doing her engineering 2nd year

Socio & Astro Information
Religion : Hindu Mother Tongue : Kannada
Sub Caste : Hosadevaru Sub Caste - Other :
Raasi : Mesha (Aries) Star : Bharani
Gothram : Kuja dosha : No
Horoscope Match : Required Willing to marry outside Caste? : Yes

Life Style Information
Eating Method : Non Vegetarian Do you drink? : Regular Drinker
Do you smoke? : Regular Smoker Marriage Plan : As soon as I find the right person

Educational & Professional Information
Education : Bachelors - Arts/ Science/ Commerce/ Others
Education in Detail : degree incomplete
Employed in : Private
Occupation : Media Professional
Occupation in detail : works at print media
Annual Income : 2,50,000 - INR - India

Location Information
Country Living in : India Citizenship : India
Residing State : Karnataka Residing City : Bangalore
Resident Status : Permanent Resident    

About Myself
i am simple girl...there is nothing more to tel abt me.., i love to be in a joint family...always strongly believe in blessings of our elders, i respect our hindu culture and following our tradition and also i am interested to be a complete house wife after marriage...
Full Profile can view paid members only.

Partner Profile Specifications

Basic Preference
Age : 32 to 40 Physical Status : Normal
Height From : 5ft 2in - 157cm Height To : 5ft 8in - 172cm
Looking for : Any
Have Children : No    

Culture & Religious Preference
Mother Tongue : Any
Religion :
Caste/Division : Any
Eating Habits : Non Vegetarian Kuja dosha : Doesn't matter

Educational Preference
Education : Any

Location Preference
Country Living in : Any
Citizenship : Any
Resident Status : Any

About my partner
should be a descent and gentle man, should knw to respect and balance the values of relationship, should have a good habits , he should love me and take care of me in a good manner...he can expect same from my side also...


Back  |  Home  |  Top


   Tell this site to your friend >>>   Your E-mail :    Your friend's E-mail :   
Help us improve Vokkaligas.com
Share :