Member's Login  
Vokkaligas Matrimony, Vokkaligas Matrimonial, Vokkaligas Matrimony site


View Profile

Gender : Female
Marital Status : Unmarried
Posted By : Self
Profile created on : 05-01-2018
Last Online : 06-01-2018

Enlarge photo

Basic & Physical Attributes Information
Name : Savitha Age : 25
Height : 5ft 2in - 157cm Weight : 45 Kg
Body Type : Slender Complexion : Fair
Blood Group : Physical Status : Normal

Family Information
Father Name : Devraj Mother Name : Manjula
Family Type : Nuclear Family Family Value : Moderate
Family Status : Middle Family Origin :
Father Occupation : Agriculture Mother Occupation : Home maker
No of Brother : 1 No of Sister : 1
No of Married Brothers : No of Married Sisters : 1
About Family : I am farmers daughter, My parents practice seri culture. I have a yelder sister who is married.My little brother is pursuing BSC in Bangalore. My parents are open minded and supportive, my siblings are playful and I enjoy spending time with family

Socio & Astro Information
Religion : Hindu Mother Tongue : Kannada
Sub Caste : Hosadevaru Sub Caste - Other :
Raasi : Kumba (Aquarius) Star : Svati
Gothram : Karadavaraya gothra Kuja dosha : Don't Know
Horoscope Match : Doesn't required Willing to marry outside Caste? : No

Life Style Information
Eating Method : Both Veg & Non veg Do you drink? : Non-Drinker
Do you smoke? : Non-smoker Marriage Plan : In the next 6 months

Educational & Professional Information
Education : Bachelors - Engineering/ Computers
Education in Detail : B.E in Electronics and communication
Employed in : Private
Occupation : Software Professional
Occupation in detail : ERP Technical consultant
Annual Income : 10lakh - INR - India

Location Information
Country Living in : India Citizenship : India
Residing State : Karnataka Residing City : Bangalore
Resident Status : Citizen    

About Myself
I am 25 years old and I come from Chickkaballapur district. I work for an MNC in BTP Bangalore. I enjoy spending my free time by watching TV series,playing guitar and reading books.Iím looking for open minded yet family Oriented partner.
Full Profile can view paid members only.

Partner Profile Specifications

Partner Profile not specified.

Back  |  Home  |  Top

   Tell this site to your friend >>>   Your E-mail :    Your friend's E-mail :   
Help us improve
Share :